facebook   twitter   youtube  


Dr Rajesh Tandon, Co-Chair, UNESCO Chair selected as a member of Talloires Network Steering Committee


In a recently held election in December 2016, fifty five member universities cast their votes to elect new members of the Talloires Network Steering Commitee, Dr Rajesh Tandon was selected as one of the members of the Committee. The other three selected members are Dr Haifa Jama Al-Lail, President, Effat University;  Dr Santa Ono, President University of British Columbia, and Dr Adam Weilberg, Denison University, Ohio. All four leaders have shown enormous commitment to higher education and civic engagement efforts, and are now all set to provide leadership to the Talloires Network.

Read more at: https://talloiresnetwork.tufts.edu/blog/2017/01/05/talloires-network-welcomes-new-leadership/ 

"We would like to hear from you. Please share your comment, feedback and suggestions on the section below.”

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

© Copyright 2020. All Rights Reserved.