facebook   twitter   youtube  

India K4C Hub (Jaipur)

Manipal University, Jaipur

Our Partners

Our Mentors

Dr Madhura Yadav: Architect-Planner with 25+ years of experience. Director of the School Architecture & Design at Manipal University Jaipur, and has been on several committee/expert groups set up by the Government of India. Has published papers in national/international journals, and is an Indian Green Building Accredited Professional. Research interests: Architecture-Ecology interface, eco-cities, and C.B.P.R.

Dr Ajay Kumar: Professor in the Department of Mechatronics Engineering at School of Automobile, Mechanical & Mechatronics Engineering, Manipal University Jaipur. He is also working as in-charge Academic Section of Manipal University Jaipur. His area of interest lies in Nano Electronics, Control Systems and Microwave Engineering.

Ms. Minali Banerjee: A growing Economist and Academician. She is Assistant Professor in Department of Economics, School of Humanities & Social Sciences, Manipal University Jaipur. Her area of interest lies in Community University Engagement and is currently pursuing her doctorate in this area.

Dr Anshuman Karol: Dr Anshuman Karol is a versatile and seasoned Social & Community Development Professional with a Ph. D in Economics. Having multi-functional experience of 18+ years in Programme Management, Participatory Research & Evaluation, Capacity Building & Training. Possess thorough understanding of the Urban and Rural governance system in India.

Our Courses

    • The hub offers a course titled ‘Community Based Participatory Research Techniques’ as an open elective course that is open to all the undergraduate students of Manipal University Jaipur.
        • The course runs as an open elective in the even semester from January – May. All the undergraduate students of III and VI semester are allowed to opt for the course.            
        • The hub targets SDG 4: Quality Education

For more information about the K4C Jaipur Hub, please contact one of the following people:


© Copyright 2020. All Rights Reserved.