facebook   twitter   youtube  


Italy K4C Hub (Brescia)

LOCATION

Brescia, Italy

MENTORS

  • Cristina Guerra, Ambiente Parce, Brescia- cristina.guerra@ambienteparco.it
  • Giovanna Grossi, University of  Brescia, Brescia- giovanna.grossi@unibs.it
  • Michèle Pezzagno, University of  Brescia, Brescia-michele.pezzagno@unibs.it

PROJECTS OF THE HUB WITH BRIEF DESCRIPTION

  • Grossi, Giovanna. 2021. “Nature-based planning and design approach in urban areas.” MTP Case Study.
  • Guerra, Cristina. 2021. “Blue and Green Roofs against climate change.” MTP Case Study
  • Pezzagno, Michèle. 2021. “Nature-based planning and design approach in urban areas.” MTP Case Study

CONTACT DETAILS OF THE HUB COORDINATOR

Cristina Guerra, Ambiente Parce, Brescia- cristina.guerra@ambienteparco.it

UNITE, UK

LOCATION

United Kingdom

DESCRIPTION

Our hub is a collaboration between Unite the Union, Britain’s biggest labour union, and Ruskin College Oxford.

MENTORS

  • Adrian Judd, UNITEtheunion- adrian.judd@unitetheunion.org
  • Janina Fedenczuk, UNITEtheunion- nina.fedenczuk@hotmail.co.uk
  • Kate Purcell, UNITEtheunion- katepurcell66@googlemail.com
  • Daphne Robins, Hull City Council- daphne.robins@hullcc.gov.uk
  • Dave Proctor, Ruskin College- dproctor@ruskin.ac.uk

PROJECTS OF THE HUB WITH BRIEF DESCRIPTION

  • Adrian Judd. 2020. “The experiences of members of the British trade union Unite.” MTP Case Study.
  • Daphne Robbins. 2020. “Exploring lived experiences and wellbeing of representatives in Britain’s trade union Unite.” MTP Case Study.
  • Dave Proctor, Ruskin College and Kate Purcell. 2020. “Development of an action plan to increase the involvement of young activists in the delivery of trade union education.” Unite the Union. MTP Case Study.
  • Nina Fedenczuk. 2020. “Womens Participation in Trade Union Activities”. Unite the Union.

CONTACT DETAILS OF THE HUB COORDINATOR

Adrian Judd, UNITEtheunion– adrian.judd@unitetheunion.org

© Copyright 2020. All Rights Reserved.
PRIA     UVIC